Rastal

RASTAL: "Das Glas und mehr", which we translate as "the glass and much more". This motto is completely justified today. Founded in 1919, RASTAL is still an innovative and dynamic entreprise despite its mature age. Pioneering and ambitious, we are behind the first iconic glass in 1964 for BITBURGER, the most distributed brand in Germany even now. Since then the realm of advertising glasses has not stopped evolving under the pencils of our designers, steeped in commercial reflection and marketing that is always in sync with the times.

RASTAL is above all the personalized beer glass. A catalogue rich in references that we would like to adapt to all kinds of beer. An expertise in printing: silkscreen, decal, relief inking, satining, colorization. And contemporary solutions such as "Bottoms Up", augmented reality, the "Smart Glass", etc…

We are very proud to now accompany a new generation of entrepreneurs/brewers through the craft beer movement. Since beer has grown, has gained in nobility and is different than the beer of our parents, we bring oenological solutions through our Craft collection. The TEKU glass is a perfect example.

We are always very happy to invest ourselves and contribute towards the promotion of beer, whatever style it may be as long as it's audacious, refreshing, surprising… No doubt that the Paris Beer Week is now part of these days that matter to lovers of hops and adventurers of taste. All together, we make these moments matter.

Happy tastings to all! RASTAL or "das Glas und mehr"

Rastal

RASTAL: "Das Glas und mehr" que nous traduisons par "le verre et bien plus encore". ​Ce mantra est pleinement justifié aujourd'hui. Fondée en 1919, RASTAL reste une entreprise innovante et dynamique malgré son âge avancé. ​Pionnière et ambitieuse, nous sommes à l'origine du premier verre iconique en 1964 pour BITBURGER, la marque la plus distribuée en Allemagne jusqu'à présent. Depuis le verre publicitaire n'a cessé d'évoluer sous les coups de crayons de nos designers nourrie d'une réflexion commerciale et marketing toujours en phase avec l'époque.

​RASTAL c'est avant tout le verre à bière personnalisé. Une gamme riche en références que nous souhaitons adapter à tous types de bière. ​Un savoir-faire en impression: sérigraphie, décalcomanie, encre relief, satinage, la colorisation. ​Et des solutions contemporaines telles que "Bottoms Up", la réalité augmentée, le "Smart Glass", etc...

​Nous sommes très fiers à présent d'accompagner une nouvelle génération d'entrepreneurs / brasseurs à travers le mouvement Craft Beer. ​Car la bière s'est étoffée, a gagné en lettre de noblesse, se différencie de celle de nos parents, nous apportons nos solutions œnologiques à travers notre collection Craft. ​Le verre TEKU en est un parfait exemple.

Nous sommes toujours très heureux de nous investir et contribuer à promouvoir la bière quelque soit son style pourvu qu'elle soit audacieuse, rafraichissante, surprenante... ​Nul doute que la Paris Beer Week fasse partie dorénavant de ces dates qui comptent pour tout amoureux du houblon et aventurier du goût. ​Tous ensemble, nous valorisons ces instants-là.

​Bonne dégustation à tous! RASTAL ou "das Glas und mehr"